Contact Us

For Matchday Hospitality, Hospitality Boxes, Sponsorship and Advertising opportunities , please contact our friendly Commercial team:

Jimmy Carter
Commercial Sales Executive
jimmycarter@millwallplc.com
0207 740 0501

Henry Sims
Commercial Sales Executive
hsims@millwallplc.com
0207 740 0501

Davina Jarvis
Commercial Sales Assistant
djarvis@millwallplc.com / commercialsales@millwallplc.com
0207 740 0501

For non-matchday enquries such as; conferencing, events, weddings and location/pitch hire, please contact our friendly Hospitality and Events team:

Veronica Quinn
Head of Catering, Conferencing and Events
events@millwallplc.com
0207 740 0504

For Ticket Office enquires including, stadium tours and group bookings, please contact our Ticket Office team:

Pru Buckley
Head of Ticketing
pbuckley@millwallplc.com
0207 740 0506

For retail and merchandising enquiries, please contact our Lions Store team:

Stuart Lock
Head of Retail and Merchandising
slock@millwallplc.com
0207 231 9845

For Marketing enquiries:

Samantha Catchpole
Marketing Manager
scatchpole@millwallplc.com
0207 740 3463

cropped-Commercial-main-image-2015-16.png